Sunday, May 22, 2011

A-Peace releases ‘dance sketch’ version of “Lover Boy” MV

Earlier this month, 21-member boy band A-Peace (formerly known as Double B/21) released their official music video for “Lover Boy.”

While the first music video featured various scenes of the members in their units or individually, this new “Dance Sketch” version released by Golden Goose today features all 21 members on one screen showing off their choreography.

As reported previously, the boys are set to embark on their music careers through Japan’s “K-Theater” before making an official debut in Korea.

Check it out below!

source: allkpop

Related Posts by Categories

Total Pageviews